A token of Love♥ from my side!!! Give away Time!

1 month,11 posts,1000+ hits,Unlimited editing mistakes and unconditional Love ♥ 🙂
Here is yours Fashionableshopoholic..saying a big Thank you for everything and hoping that you ‘ll keep sparing your precious time to read my blog.
I have three give aways and they are waiting for three people to get lucky. But there are few rules you will have to follow to win them.All you have to do is:
1) Follow my blog. (Just hit the follow button)
2) Hit LIKE ( A ☆ below each post) button for the post(s) you Liked a lot.(On my BLOG itself..nowhere else)
3) Leave comment or suggestions under each post ..that means you have to read all my posts and comment/suggest.Yes! 11 posts means 11 comments. (IF you have already being doing so then your work is almost done.)
4) Then comment under this post that which one of the three give aways you wanna win and WHY?
5)Share any one of my posts on your Fb page.
6)Lastly comment “DONE” when you are done..on my Fb page .Where I have shared my blog’s link (The contest status update on my fb page)
7) You have almost 48 hrs with you..that means the Give away closes on June 26th at 1800hrs.
8) Its only valid in India.
9) And the winners will be choosen randomly.

foto art_20140624110757

foto art_20140624111002

foto art_20140624111349

ALL THE BEST..LOADS OF LOVE♥♥
Yours
FashionableShopoholic 🙂

Standard

3 thoughts on “A token of Love♥ from my side!!! Give away Time!

  1. Geeta Madhan says:

    can i get alllllllll of them….(madhan was teasing me yesterday whn i was trying hard to enter the give away n due to bad netwa\rk i cldnt mnage to..)
    but if to choose from one i l go with the red drop ‘adorn me’ statement neck piece…
    its very appealing…

Leave a Reply

